top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureEllie@QuirkyTeenBlog

May Bullet Journal Pages


Hey guys sorry for the delay, the host website Wix had crashed last week so I wasn't able to post. Now that everything fixed I am able to post again. Today's post is going to be a little short as I have a ferry to catch.

i'm staying at my grandparents house (on the Isle of Wight) for the next few days but I will still have access to WiFi and therefore you will be able to contact me as normal.

These are my May Bullet Journal pages, this month I decided to do a slightly more simple design. The quote is from one of my favourite songs (She's Kinda Hot by 5 Seconds of Summer) and I chose it because to me it means that you can call me what you like I'm still going to be me. I think that's a pretty powerful message and it's one that has helped me through a lot.





See You Soon

Ellie

xxx


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page